Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 9
Reply Reply New Topic New Poll
  Topic Name: Tour Divide 2019 Preparation and Planning Thread Reply #60 on: January 28, 2019, 02:29:11 PM
Surlysinglespeeder

View Profile
« Reply #60 on: January 28, 2019, 02:29:11 PM »

Second the specialized power. I’ve had a season on one, actually two(I have one on two bikes.). Anywho, a great saddle.  This is my first attempt at the divide and each day I bubble with stoke. Rollin singlespeed, 36:18, 36:17 now, but southeast Michigan is a bit dry in da hill department. Anywho, so amped to ride with all of you, ride safe and train proper! 
 Hey guys, do people carry water filters? I know there is many options for resupply, just wondering what peoples experience has been in the past with the hydration program.

Topic Name: Tour Divide 2019 Preparation and Planning Thread Reply #61 on: January 28, 2019, 02:44:46 PM
bon

View Profile
« Reply #61 on: January 28, 2019, 02:44:46 PM »

Second the specialized power. I’ve had a season on one, actually two(I have one on two bikes.). Anywho, a great saddle.  This is my first attempt at the divide and each day I bubble with stoke. Rollin singlespeed, 36:18, 36:17 now, but southeast Michigan is a bit dry in da hill department. Anywho, so amped to ride with all of you, ride safe and train proper! 
 Hey guys, do people carry water filters? I know there is many options for resupply, just wondering what peoples experience has been in the pa
st with the hydration program.
All of you SS'ers amaze me!
I brought iodine tablets the last two times but am bringing a Sawyer this time as the iodine taste gets to me after awhile.

No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another. ― Charles Dickens

Topic Name: Tour Divide 2019 Preparation and Planning Thread Reply #62 on: January 28, 2019, 03:04:37 PM
xlewisx

View Profile
« Reply #62 on: January 28, 2019, 03:04:37 PM »