Pages: 1 ... 16 17 [18] 19 20 ... 22
Reply Reply New Topic New Poll
  Topic Name: Introduction Thread Reply #340 on: November 14, 2014, 11:21:54 AM
davesupra

View Profile
« Reply #340 on: November 14, 2014, 11:21:54 AM »

Dave here from North Dakota.

I am a noob to bikepacking, I just discovered this site and planning to read and learn.  I regularly mountain bike, and just got a fat bike and am planning to have some fun in the snow.  icon_biggrin

* 907packsm.jpg (157.5 KB, 742x556 - viewed 831 times.)

Topic Name: Introduction Thread Reply #341 on: December 25, 2014, 09:03:47 PM
Kiwi Pete

aka: Kiwi Pete's Adventures

View Profile WWW
« Reply #341 on: December 25, 2014, 09:03:47 PM »

Hi All
I'm Pete from Taupo, New Zealand
Work as a Service Manger in a LBS and cycled in a load of places around the world

My 1st Bikepacking set up in Egypt over looking the Red Sea (2012)

And how my Awol set up for the up coming Kiwi Brevet  icon_biggrin

Kiwi Pete...  glasses2

« Last Edit: December 25, 2014, 09:15:33 PM by NZPeterG » Logged

Topic Name: Introduction Thread Reply #342 on: January 10, 2015, 01:57:54 AM
Happybiker

View Profile
« Reply #342 on: January 10, 2015, 01:57:54 AM »

Hello everyone, another rider from the UK here, I've done lots of 12/24hr and XC racing as well as stage racing (Joburg2C in South Africa, where I'm originally from). Looking at getting into this and do some local events and return to the US and do the TD or CTR. I actually rode most of the GDMBR in 1998 on a Cannondale tandem when I was 18, but feel like I have some unfinished business! Expect lots of questions.

Topic Name: Introduction Thread Reply #343 on: January 10, 2015, 03:28:38 PM
shanecycles

View Profile WWW
« Reply #343 on: January 10, 2015, 03:28:38 PM »

Hi folks,